Good Hot Hate A dark, suspense filled detective novel, an addictive psychological thriller with a shocking twist.

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.

Sinopsis

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO FOR THOSE YOU TRULY, DEARLY HATE?

When an innocent family is taken hostage in their home no one is prepared for how fast it all goes terribly wrong.

With the small community of Lawrence still reeling from shock, detectives Nick Cooper and Tobe White stand among the dead bodies knowing it's not over. Relief that the two young daughters have survived quickly turns to fear for their missing father, somehow impossibly vanishing from a house surrounded by police. The mystery deepens as Nick and Tobe realize they know every gunman lying dead here - up to last night they were the leaders of the biggest criminal gang in the country. The desperate search and rescue efforts soon collide with their own challenging investigation into a deeper, older tragedy.

Where they begin to learn just how far someone will go for those he truly, dearly hates.

*Please Note: This book was originally titled ‘The Easter Make Believers.’

The critically acclaimed police procedural from award-winning Amazon bestselling author Finn Bell. A must read for fans of Kylie Brant’s ‘Pretty Girls Dancing’, Taylor Adams’ ‘No Exit’ . . . This is a dark, graphic pulp thriller.

What reviewers are saying about GOOD HOT HATE: 'Enjoyable, gripping, intense’ - http://col2910.blogspot.com ‘Altogether, a great read!’ – www.alibraryinmyluggage.com ‘. . . everything is turned upside down and the author leaves us with our mouths hanging open’ – www.piratepatty.com ‘Bell’s narrative instincts are right as ever . . .’ – Ngaio Marsh Award Judges

Capítulos

página 1 de 2