Seven H.P. Lovecraft Stories

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


Howard Phillips Lovecraft (August 20, 1890 – March 15, 1937) was an American writer of weird fiction and horror fiction, who is known for his creation of what became the Cthulhu Mythos.

Seven H.P. Lovecraft Stories:

  • The Beast in the Cave
  • The White Ship
  • Nyarlathotep
  • The Alchemist
  • The Shunned House
  • Dagon
  • The Tomb