The Complete Works of Zacharias Tanee Fomum on Basic Christian Doctrine

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


The Complete Works of Zacharias Tanee Fomum on Basic Christian Doctrine is an anthology of 13 priority audiobooks on the basic doctrines of the Christian life by Professor Zacharias Tanee Fomum.

  1. The Way Of Life
  2. The Way Of Obedience
  3. The Way Of Discipleship
  4. The Way Of Sanctification
  5. The Way Of Christian Character
  6. The Way Of Spiritual Power
  7. The Way Of Christian Service
  8. The Way Of Spiritual Warfare
  9. The Way Of Suffering For Christ
  10. The Way Of Victorious Praying
  11. The Way Of Overcomers
  12. The Way Of Spiritual Encouragement
  13. The Way Of Loving The Lord

Anyone who begins the Christian walk without them may be limping along the narrow way instead of running or cruising in it.

The Lord is looking for Christ-like disciples. The Way Series, if read and studied, will propel you from being a new convert, believer, or church member into the kind of disciple that Jesus commanded. In this way, the foundation for an enduring spiritual leadership will be laid. Would you like to become a disciple that pleases the Lord? If 'Yes,' this anthology is an indispensable vehicle to carry you through to your desired destination.

We send this anthology out with an outcry to the Lord of the harvest to use it to produce disciples who obey Him in everything out of sinners, saints, converts, church members, and believers in Christ. May the Lord reach out to you as you go through it. May He transform you from whatever you are into a dependable disciple of the Lord Jesus Christ.


página 1 de 8