The Promise You Made

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.

Sinopsis

Best friends. Broken promises. Buried secrets.

Ten years ago Rose made a promise to help her goddaughter Eloise if she was ever in trouble.

A promise she may live to regret.

But she meant every word… until the night Eloise turns up on her doorstep covered in blood and asking for the unthinkable.

Rose has buried secrets before. Only this time they're about to come back and haunt her.

The Promise You Made is the addictive new psychological thriller by A J McDine.

Perfect for fans of Jackie Kabler, Shalini Boland, Lisa Jewell, Sue Watson and Samantha Hayes.

Capítulos

página 2 de 3