The Templar Brotherhood

The awe-inspiring finale to the Hounds of God trilogy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.The shadowy chambers of the Knights Templar hold a...

The Dante Conspiracy

The Dante Conspiracy is a chilling thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Alex Connor.An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this...

The Lost Treasure of the Templars

An absolutely gripping Templar conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani.An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret...

The Templar Archive

A breakneck conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Iain King and Scott Mariani.While deciphering what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar’s...