Outcast

Outcast is the latest gripping gangland crime thriller from Kerry Barnes, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.After serving eight years inside for armed...

A Love Forbidden

Robbed of marriage to the man she loved, Leah Bryce rears his daughter Miriam as her own. But her desire for vengeance lead her to treat the girl with extreme cruelty. Leah's son...

The Women of Waterloo Bridge

London, 1940. After her fiancé breaks off their engagement, Evelyn decides to do her part for the war effort by signing up for construction work on Waterloo Bridge. Grieving...

Christmas Child

It’s Christmas 1880 in London’s East End and a dying Irish girl leaves her baby in the care of the Sisters of Clemency. The nuns raise little Ettie O’Reilly as their own....

Rag-and-Bone Christmas

Don’t miss the brand-new winter saga from bestselling author Dilly Court. Available to pre-order now!

A Village Scandal

It was her wedding day...the roses and bluebells were blooming, and their sweet scent was filling the air, so why did Daisy feel the cold fingers of fear run down her...

Queenie

Before the Butlers, came Queenie....Whitechapel in the 1930s was not an easy place to be brought up, and when the war came, those with nothing were hit the hardest. Queenie...

The Choice The wrong choice may just get you killed...

The wrong choice may just get you killed… The explosive new novel from Kerry Barnes, available to pre-order now!

The Rules

The second instalment of Kerry Barnes’ explosive new series!

Lizzie Flowers and the Family Firm

1934: Lizzie Flowers has been mother and protector to her East End family, the Allens of Langley Street, since she was fifteen. Even when her doomed marriage to Frank Flowers...

página 1 de 9