Strictly Christmas Spirit

Soundings and Choc Lit present the audio edition of Strictly Christmas Spirit. Ex-dancer Emily Williams turned her back on popular dancing show Strictly Dancing with Celebs to...

Conclave 1559

Conspiracy, intrigue and faction fighting as the future of Europe hangs in the balance: Mary Hollingsworth tells the extraordinary story of the papal conclave in 1559 – the...

Above and Beyond Secrets of a Private Flight Attendant

Heavily in debt, and earning peanuts as a 'trolley dolly', Saskia Swann desperately needed to get her life back on track. After a chance meeting, she landed a job as cabin crew -...

The Forest of Ghosts and Bones

This gorgeously evocative standalone fantasy from Lisa Lueddecke is inspired by the Hungarian myths of her childhood. Enter a world with a haunted castle, a dark and dangerous...

The Land is Bright

Life changes for the Palin children when Mam dies, and it’s up to twelve-year-old Sally to take her place. Sally is determined that her baby sister Emily has a better life. When...

Her One Mistake

"I flew through this book, desperate to unravel the secrets within. A chilling, captivating story of friendship, motherhood, and deceit, Her One Mistake kept me...

Dressed to Kill

It’s 1963. A new band called the Rolling Stones is beginning to make its mark and the mini-skirt is coming into fashion. For young Liverpudlian photographer Kate O’Donnell,...

Playboy Boss, Pregnancy of Passion

Kate Hardy is the best-selling author behind books such as Good Girl or Gold Digger?; Hotly Bedded, Conveniently Wedded; and Seeing Stars. In Playboy Boss, Pregnancy of Passion,...

Reptile Memoirs

A brilliantly twisty and unusual literary thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Jo Nesb, Kate Atkinson and Tana French.Liv has a lot of secrets. Late one night, in the aftermath of...

Big Dreams for the West End Girls

1914. Working in a bustling café on London's Shaftesbury Avenue, Joyce Taylor dreams of opening her own restaurant. But when the man she loves enlists in the war, and a surprise...

página 1 de 5