Seasons of War (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 13)

The thirteenth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, SEASONS OF WAR will test the Skeleton Detective and Valkyrie like never before…

The Promise

A love story that will break your heart. Perfect for fans of Karen Swann and Lulu Taylor. “I’m here for you.  I won’t let you go….” One terrible...

Postcard from Paris, A (Postcard series, Book 2)

Praise for Alex Brown: ‘Very lovely’ Jill Mansell. ‘Be whisked away in this sunny, heartwarming read’ Woman’s Own ...

Beyond

On April 12, 1961, Yuri Gagarin became the first human being to go into space. This book, published on the sixtieth anniversary of that epic flight, tells the astonishing story of...

Sister’s War, A (The Victory Sisters, Book 3)

‘Molly Green creates realistic characters and situations that keep you turning the pages’ Katie Fforde, Sunday Times bestseller 'A moving, gripping story set during...

Mr Eastwood’s Adventure: An Agatha Christie Short Story

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time on audio. Mystery writer Anthony Eastwood is lured to the crime scene of a faked murder....

The Best is Yet to Come

When you feel invisible, friendship can offer a ray of hope Sometimes it’s the things we don’t say that we need others to hear the loudest . . . ...

The Lake

The truth lies just beneath the surface… Kate's world falls apart when her teenage son drowns in the waters by his school. She’s convinced it wasn’t just a...

The War Girls

Can their friendship survive the darkest days of war? When Abigail arrives for a new start in Bristol in the late 1930s, she knows life won’t be easy –...

Failures of State: The Inside Story of Britain’s Battle with Coronavirus

The extraordinary inside story of the UK’s response to the coronavirus pandemic from the country’s most reputable investigative journalist unit at The Sunday Times. ...

página 1 de 100