A Study In Charlotte

A Study In Charlotte

Sinopsis

The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter.

Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of the most infamous pairs in history. But the Holmes family has always been odd, and Charlotte is no exception. She’s inherited Sherlock’s volatility and some of his vices—and when Jamie and Charlotte end up at the same Connecticut boarding school, Charlotte makes it clear she’s not looking for friends.

But when a student they both have a history with dies under suspicious circumstances, ripped straight from the most terrifying of the Sherlock Holmes stories, Jamie can no longer afford to keep his distance. Danger is mounting and nowhere is safe—and the only people they can trust are each other.

This production includes a bonus excerpt from The Last of August, the second audiobook in Brittany Cavallaro’s Charlotte Holmes Series.

Quién oyó esto, también escuchó:


Capítulos

  • 001 A Study In Charlotte

    Duración: 23s

  • 002 Chapter 01

    Duración: 29min

  • 003 Chapter 02

    Duración: 39min

  • 004 Chapter 03

    Duración: 27min

  • 005 Chapter 04

    Duración: 01h01min

  • 006 Chapter 05

    Duración: 28min

  • 007 Chapter 06

    Duración: 01h03min

  • 008 Chapter 07

    Duración: 01h21min

  • 009 Chapter 08

    Duración: 47min

  • 010 Chapter 09

    Duración: 47min

  • 011 Chapter 10

    Duración: 44min

  • 012 Chapter 11

    Duración: 33min

  • 013 Chapter 12

    Duración: 08min

  • 014 Epilogue

    Duración: 06min

  • 015 Credits

    Duración: 31s

  • 016 The Last Of August

    Duración: 32s

  • 017 Chapter 01

    Duración: 24min