The Dauntless

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover...

The Society

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover...

Keatyn Chronicles, The: Books 1 & 2

The first two books in The Keatyn Chronicles delivers a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip...

That Boy Series (3 Book Series)

Fall in love with the boy next door in this sweet romance series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Jillian Dodd. This special edition includes all three books in the series: That...

Keatyn Chronicles, The: Books 1 - 7

Books 1 - 7 in The Keatyn Chronicles delivers a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl,...

That Wedding (That Boy)

The gorgeous engagement ring on my finger mimics my happiness.I feel so sparkly, glittery, and full of promise, because I absolutely know he's that boy.The boy I want to marry. My...

That Boy

You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits. There's Danny. Danny is a golden boy in every way. He has dreamy blue eyes and blonde hair that always looks...

Sex

FAME. POWER. MONEY. SEX. LOVE.Follow the lives and loves of those who work at Captive Films:Riley Johnson — Captive Films’ CEO and millionaire playboy is hot, privileged, and...

FAME

FAME. POWER. MONEY. SEX. LOVE.Follow the lives and loves of those who work at Captive Films:Riley Johnson — Captive Films’ CEO and millionaire playboy is hot, privileged, and...

The Phoenix Can One Girl Save The World?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the sixth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover...

página 1 de 3