White Fox: Dilah and the Moon Stone

The first modern Chinese middle grade series to be translated and brought to the English-speaking market, from bestsellingauthor Chen Jiatong. A young white fox dreams of being...

Hunt of the Dwarf King

A pack of hell hounds are terrorizing the magical community, but does anyone know where they came from, or who has hold of their leash?Finn and Penny are asked to hunt the hounds...

Conversation Marketing How to Be Relevant, Involve Your Customer, and Communicate by Speaking Human

Each of us sees more than 5,000 marketing messages every day. In such a crowded marketplace, brands are scrambling to find new ways to cut through the clutter to reach consumers....

Murder in Palm Beach The Homicide that Never Died

The doorbell rings in the home of a prominent Palm Beach citizen, quickly followed by a shotgun blast that shatters a window, cracking the calm of a cool January night. Rodger...

Anthem of the Dwarf King

Finn, Penny, and Mila are melding as a team, but the cost of victory is mounting: hellhounds, ass whoopings, and a few random deaths. It’s been a long day.What would the Duke...

Return of the Dwarf King

After years of searching, Finn has finally found the motherload. Unfortunately, there’s no way to get it home. And he’s got to meet John Wayne.Stranded and alone in Denver,...

Salt & Pepper Man

Vinnie Briggs went to Sicily for love. Instead he found murder.Salt & Pepper Man is an excursion into betrayal and what seems like a lost cause.A chance meeting of a former high...

You Can Never Be Too Rich Essential Investing Advice You Cannot Afford to Overlook

Solid financial guidance for anyone looking to build and protect their wealthEvery day, nationally recognized financial advisor Alan Haft helps his clients reach their financial...

Triumph of the Dwarf King

A Dwarf, a Dragon, and a Valkyrie walk onto a battlefield. ?The question is, who will get to walk off?Finn and Penny have been here before and it wasn’t pretty. The Dark Star...

The Thirteenth Man

From the author of the Treasons Cycle, the Gods Within, and the Dead Among Us series comes a stand-alone science fiction novel for fans of David Weber, Pierce Brown, Lois McMaster...

página 1 de 3