Carrier Wave

Humanity listened to the night sky. What we heard shattered the world. Listen. Just once. That’s it. As soon as you hear it, it has you. And once it has you, it’s over....

The Gilded Life of Matilda Duplaine

The story begins with a dinner party invitation. When young journalist Thomas Cleary is sent to dig up quotes for the obituary of a legendary film producer, the man's eccentric...

Play the Red Queen

The posthumous masterwork by critically acclaimed author, storied publisher, and Viet Nam veteran Juris Jurjevics—the story of two American GI cops caught in the corrupt...

Fate

The first book in a gripping new Ava Lee spinoff series featuring fan-favourite Uncle Chow Tung and his rise to power in the triads Hong Kong, 1969. The Dragon Head of the Fanling...

Task Force Baum A Novel

In the tradition of Saving Private Ryan and Bridge Over the River Kwai, best-selling author James D. Shipman delivers a powerful, action-packed novel that illustrates the...

The Border Keeper

She lived where the railway tracks met the saltpan, on the Ahri side of the shadowline. In the old days, when people still talked about her, she was known as the end-of-the-line...

Foresight

1980: A pivotal year in modern Chinese history as Premier Deng Xiaoping begins what he intends to be the transformation of China into an economic superpower. The most visible...

Every Knee Shall Bow

The year is AD 316. Imperial persecution has officially ended. For the first time in history, the Roman emperor supports the church. But the fledgling faith’s future still...

Survivor

Tender Branson—last surviving member of the so-called Creedish Death Cult—is dictating his life story into the flight recorder of Flight 2039, cruising on autopilot at 39,000...

Fortune

Uncle must end a violent turf war between rival gangs and stop Chinese authorities from eliminating the triad societies once and for all Hong Kong, 1995. Two years before Hong...

página 1 de 3