The Vanishing

‘Tobin, an antiques specialist-turned-novelist, has created a vivid sense of the period she is writing about, which stays with the reader long after the final...

The Widow's Confession

The new novel from the author of the Sunday Timesbestseller, The Silversmith's Wife. Stunning historical fiction, perfect for fans of Tracy Chevalier. Broadstairs, Kent, 1851....

The Silversmith's Wife

Stunning historical fiction, perfect for fans of Tracy Chevalier. The year is 1792 and it's winter in Berkeley Square. As the city sleeps, the night-watchman keeps a cautious eye...