The Lost Treasure of the Templars

An absolutely gripping Templar conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani.An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret...

After Me Comes the Flood A Novel

"A beautiful, dream-like, unsettling narrative in which every word, like a small jewel, feels carefully chosen, considered and placed. Rarely do debut novels come as assured and...

The Second Midnight

From a No. 1 bestselling author comes a tale of one boy’s fight for survival in Nazi Europe

L'Assommoir

Brutal, gripping, and heart-wrenching, L'Assommoir (also known as The Drinking Den) chronicles the tragic downward spiral of Gervaise Macquart, a good-natured and hardworking...

End Game Robert Finlay, Book 3

The final part in the critically acclaimed Robert Finlay trilogy.Robert Finlay seems to have finally left his SAS past behind him and is settled into his new career as a...

Napoleon: The Man Behind the Myth The Man Behind the Myth

A landmark new biography that presents the man behind the many myths. The first writer in English to go back to the original European sources, Adam Zamoyski’s portrait of...

Boy X

Kidnapped and drugged, Ash wakes up on a remote tropical island. His mum - a genetic scientist - has been imprisoned and infected with a deadly virus. He sets out to cross the...

The Templar Brotherhood

The awe-inspiring finale to the Hounds of God trilogy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.The shadowy chambers of the Knights Templar hold a...

The Masterpiece

Perhaps the most autobiographical of Zola's Rougon-Macquart cycle of novels, The Masterpiece is a hard, bleak, and raw portrait of unrecognized artistic genius. Claude Lantier,...

Nana

Nana Coupeau is a beautiful woman, able to attract men of enormous wealth with the crook of her finger. Part-time prostitute, part-time actress, she makes her debut in a mediocre...

página 1 de 5